Lab Members

Pasetti_Marcela

Marcela F. Pasetti, PhD

Associate Professor, University of Maryland School of Medicine
Primary Appointment: Pediatrics
Secondary Appointment: Microbiology and Immunology
Mpasetti@som.umaryland.edu

Basic Research Laboratory

Marx_Joel

Joel Marx, MS

 Research Lab Supervisor
JMarx@som.umaryland.edu

Shrivastava_Shikha

Shikha Shrivastava, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow
Primary Appointment: Pediatrics
SShrivastava@som.umaryland.edu

Ndungo_Esther

Esther Ndungo, PhD

Post Doctoral Fellow
Primary Appointment: Pediatrics
ENdungo@som.umaryland.edu

Lemme_Jose

Jose. M Lemme Dumit, PhD

 Research Fellow Primary Appointment: Pediatrics
JLemme@som.umaryland.edu

Applied Immunology Laboratory

Reymann_Mardi

Mardi Reyman, BS

 Laboratory Manager
Mreymann@som.umaryland.edu

Mayo_Ifayet

Ifayet Mayo, BS

Research Specialist
imayo@som.umaryland.edu

Williams_Margaret

Margaret Williams, BS, CLAT

 Research Specialist
Margaret.Williams@som.umaryland.edu

Oshinsky_Jennifer

Jennifer Oshinsky, BA

Research Specialist
JOshinsky@som.umaryland.edu

Program Administrator

Shehata_Christina

Christina Shehata, MS

Program Manager
cshehata@som.umaryland.edu